Contact AWA


Mailing Address
  Alaska Woodturners Association
PO Box 91473
Anchorage, Alaska 99509-1473

Bob Congdon (President)
  Email: bobcongdon999@gmail.com

Bill Poole (Vice-President)
  Email: bill@alaskawoodcrafters.com

Brian Seitz (Secretary)
  Email: seitz.awa@gmail.com

Jim Vik (Treasurer)
  Email: jkvik@gci.net

Gary Freeman (Director)
  Email: truenorthventures@gci.net

Tom Coghill (Director)
  Email:Thomas.Coghill@alyeska-pipeline.com

Arnie Geiger (Director)
  Email: atgeiger@me.com

Bob Flint (Director)
  Phone: (907) 337-3189
Email: bobflint47@yahoo.com
    
Richard Judd (Librarian and Webmaster)
  Email: webmaster@akwoodturners.org

Jesse Doherty (Director and Volunteer Coordinator)
  Email: fyre_ball_2003@hotmail.com
     
John Lane (Symposium Coordinator)
  Email: dapawndodo@yahoo.com

Chris Remick (Empty Bowl Project and State Fair Coordinator)
  Email: cremick@gci.net

Doug Morris (New space Coordinator)
  Email: dmorris@alaska.net